30. 5. – 2. 6. 2024 UCI Europe Tour

About the race

Course de la Paix History

The original Peace Race (Preteky mieru / Wyścig Pokoju / Friedensfahrt / Course de la Paix / Peace Race) was the largest amateur cycling race in Eastern Europe after the 2nd World War. 

Read more

For Spectators

The Peace Race offers not only great cycling, but also opportunities for cheering and fun for the whole family. Explore the stages and find out where best to support the sport's current and future stars.

Code of Responsible Conduct

We protect nature and respect the principles of sustainability. That's why we were one of the first to sign the UCI Climate Charter. We have decided to actively contribute to reduce the impact of climate change, which is the greatest modern challenge to our lives and to cycling itself. We will be part of the solution, together with you. We have taken ten steps to reduce the emissions produced by our race by 2030. At the same time, we are actively promoting equal opportunities. 


About Allwyn

Allwyn is a multi-national lottery operator with leading market positions in Austria, the Czech Republic, Greece, Cyprus, Italy, the United Kingdom, and the United States (Illinois). More at www.allwynentertainment.com.

Race Guide 2024

Race history, teams, maps, stage details. Everything you need to know about the Peace Race 2024.


2013 Toms Skujinš, Latvia
2014 Samuel Spokes, Australia
2015 Gregor Mühlberger, Austria
2016 David Gaudu, France
2017 Bjorg Lambrecht, Belgium
2018 Tadej Pogačar, Slovenia
2019 Andreas Leknessund, Norway
2020 race cancelled
2021 Filippo Zana, Italy
2022 Lennert Van Eetvelt, Belgium
2023 Antoine Huby, France

Complete historic results

General partner

Main partners


Media partners

With the support of

Official suppliers

This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.

Allow all

Cookie customization